Contact Us


186 Duchaine Blvd
New Bedford, MA 02745
800 477-4681
jdoherty@reynoldsdewalt.com


Staff

John Doherty Managing Partner
jdoherty@reynoldsdewalt.com

Ron Doherty Managing Partner
rdoherty@reynoldsdewalt.com

Peter Smith Managing Partner
psmith@reynoldsdewalt.com

Eric Johnson Executive Vice President, Sales
ejohnson@reynoldsdewalt.com M: 508.294.6331 O: 800.477.4681 x705

Jeremiah Coholan Vice President, Sales
jcoholan@reynoldsdewalt.com M: 508.958.7390 O: 800.477.4681 x710

Greg Webster Senior Account Manager
gwebster@reynoldsdewalt.com M: 781.316.6824 O: 800.477.4681 x711

Reynolds Dewalt BBB Business Review
(800) 477-4681

Support the foundation
with Amazon Smile.