Contact Us


186 Duchaine Blvd
New Bedford, MA 02745
800 477-4681
jdoherty@reynoldsdewalt.com

 

Staff

team
Click to view full staff list.

John Doherty Managing Partner
jdoherty@reynoldsdewalt.com

Ron Doherty Managing Partner
rdoherty@reynoldsdewalt.com

Peter Smith Managing Partner
psmith@reynoldsdewalt.com

Eric Johnson Executive Vice President, Sales
ejohnson@reynoldsdewalt.com
M: 508.294.6331 O: 800.477.4681 x705

Greg Webster Senior Account Manager
gwebster@reynoldsdewalt.com
M: 781.316.6824 O: 800.477.4681 x711

John Ashton Senior Sales Executive
jashton@reynoldsdewalt.com
M: 508.958.4888 O: 800.477.4681 x710

Rodney Heger
rheger@reynoldsdewalt.com 774.240.7169

David DuVal
dduval@reynoldsdewalt.com 339.788.2137

Vincent Samonte
vsamonte@reynoldsdewalt.com 508.441.8817

 

Reynolds Dewalt BBB Business Review
(800) 477-4681

Support the foundation
with Amazon Smile.